快捷導航

[建筑表現綜合] Making Of Student Residence By Anh Thi Ly

[復制鏈接]
2014-12-6 12:00 / 查看: 95767 / 回復: 404
V5CG提示您:本文由liwya發表,如需商業用途或轉載請與liwya聯系授權,謝謝配合!
liwya
積分:29
最新注冊

Hi Everyone!
My name is Anh Thi Ly, I'm an architect and CG artist from Vietnam, a week after my post "Student Residence" on Evermotion forum, I received a kind proposal from Evermotion for the making of the scene to share knowledge with our community and I have to say that I'm glad & honoured to do that. I would like to give great thanks to Evermotion offering me a chance for doing this making of and all of CG community's nice comments for my work so far.
大家好!
    我是Anh Thi Ly,我是一名來自越南的建筑師和CG藝術家。當我的帖子“Student Residence”在Evermotion論壇上發表一個星期之后,論壇建議我分享一些場景制作思路。
我很榮幸能有這樣的機會,并且很樂意與大家分享我的制作心得。我十分感謝Evermotion給予我的這次機會,同時也要感謝CG社區一直以來對我工作的好評。
   First, I'd like you to take a look at some final images below. Click on images to see full resolution.
   首先,我想讓大家看下最終效果,點擊圖片可以查看大圖。

Modeling(建模)

First, for the building, I imported the facades from cad file to arrange in 3dsmax viewport and used some poly commands to model the building, as this is a simple building so I'm not focusing much on modeling of the building.
   首先,創建建筑,我把建筑模型的cad文件導入到max的視窗當中,然后結合一些常用命令去完成整個建筑模型的創建。這是一個比較簡單的建筑,所以在創建模型上并不用花費太多精力。

For detailing of steel balcony fence & steel wall fence, I used plans divided in to appropriate measured segments and used some poly commands like insert, extrude, lattice and then apply noise on the fence to make it look more natural as you can see in images below.
   在鋼制陽臺護欄和圍墻的細節制作上,首先算好大概尺寸,然后用平面劃分為幾個合適的部分,再結合一些常用的修改命令如:insert、extrude、lattice進行處理,并在籬笆上加noise,使它看起來比較自然。大家可以通過下邊的圖片看一下效果。

The sidewalk was created with floor generator script and a little height tilted to make random altitude for a more natural look. It was also randomly scattered with some simple detailed manholes.
   人行道我使用了地板生成腳本創建,并結合一點高度傾斜來加入一些隨機的高度,這樣使它看起來更自然。同樣為了看起來自然,我還點綴了一些簡單但詳細的井蓋在人行道上面。